Contatti

CENTRALINO

TEL:

+39 030 940.80.20

+39 030 940.80.21

FAX:

+39 030 940.80.04

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Giovanna Cavagnoli

E-mail:

g.cavagnoli@nca.it

TEL:

+39 030 940.80.20

COMMERCIALE

E-mail:

commerciale@nca.it

TEL:

+39 030 940.80.20

+39 338 13.96.400

PROGRAMMAZIONE E LOGISTICA RIFIUTI

Vera Bulla

E-mail:

v.bulla@nca.it

TEL:

+39 030 940.80.20

SETTORE SMALTIMENTO

Silvia Ferrari

E-mail:

s.ferrari@nca.it

TEL:

+39 030 940.80.20

ANALISI/LABORATORIO

Francesca Amadei

E-mail:

f.amadei@nca.it

TEL:

+39 030 940.80.20

CONSULENZA AMBIENTALE

Anna Pedersoli

E-mail:

a.pedersoli@nca.it

Federico Pelizzari

E-mail:

federico.pelizzari@nca.it

Paola Rovari

E-mail:

p.rovari@nca.it

TEL:

+39 030 29.68.50

+39 030 940.80.20

FAX:

+39 030 61.85.864

CONSULENZA SICUREZZA LUOGHI DI LAVORO

Simona Murgia

E-mail:

s.murgia@nca.it

Nadia Valenza

E-mail:

nadia.valenza@nca.it

TEL:

+39 030 29.68.50

+39 030 940.80.20

FAX:

+39 030 61.85.864